Hamirpur Zilla Parishad members led by Anurag Thakur called on the Vice President

Zilla Parishad members of Hamirpur district of Himachal Pradesh called on the Vice President, Shri Jagdeep Dhankhar in New Delhi today. During this, Member of Parliament from Hamirpur and Union Minister for Information and Broadcasting and Youth and Sports Shri Anurag Singh Thakur was also present.

During this, the Zilla Parishad members took guidance from the Honorable Vice President by sharing their views on various social and other issues.

Zila Parishad members include Mr. Ranjit Singh Rana from Bagehada, Mrs. Babliji from Darogan Patti Kot, Mr. Naresh Kumar from Jangalropa, Mrs. Asha Devi from Anu, Mr. Pawan Kumar from Dheerad, Mrs. Rajkumari from Jahu, Mr. Raman Verma from Kharwad, Mrs. Bhoranj. Madhubala, Mr. Rajesh Kumar from Karer, Mrs. Bina Devi from Barsar, Mr. Sanjeev Kumar from Danddu, Mr. Sanjeev Kumar from Lahda and Mr. Sanjay Kumar from Dhaneta paid a courtesy call on the Vice President.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *