Pratibha assigned district-wise responsibilities to Congress officials for proposed Bharat Jodo Yatra

State Congress President and MP Pratibha Singh has assigned district-wise responsibilities to the party officials for the proposed Bharat Jodo Yatra, Bharat Jodo conference on September 7 in the state.

State Congress General Secretary Organization Rajneesh Kimta issued a notification saying that State Congress Vice President Kehar Singh Khachi and Secretary Inderjit Singh Shimla Congress General Secretary Chetram Thakur Mandi Bhubaneshwar Goud Kullu, Rohit Vats Dhami Lahul Spiti, General Secretary Ashish Butail Kangra, Vinod Sultanpuri Solan, Dharam Singh Pathania Chamba, Mahendra Stan Kinnaur, Ajay Solanki Sirmaur, Vivek Kumar Bilaspur Pawan Thakur Hamirpur and Avinash Kapila have been entrusted with the responsibility of Bharat Jodo Yatra and Bharat Jodo Conference in Una district.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *