Pratibha Singh assigned important responsibilities of election campaigning to senior party leaders

State Congress President and former MP Pratibha Singh has assigned important responsibilities of election campaigning to senior party leaders for the three by-elections being held in the state for the Nalagarh, Hamirpur and Dehra assembly constituencies.
For the Nalagarh assembly by-election, along with Industry Minister Harsh Vardhan Chauhan, Health and Family Welfare Minister Dr. Colonel Dhaniram Shandil, former Gangu Ram Musafir, Education Minister Rohit Thakur, Public Works Minister Vikramaditya Singh, former Minister Ram Lal Thakur, Chief Parliamentary Secretary Sanjay Awasthi, Assembly Deputy Speaker Vinay Kumar, MLA Kuldeep Singh Rathore, Chief Parliamentary Secretary Sunder Thakur, Mohan Lal Brakta, Ram Kumar Chaudhary MLA Ajay Solanki and Vinod Sultanpuri have been made coordinators.
In Hamirpur assembly constituency, TCP and Technical Education Minister Rajesh Dharmani along with Revenue Minister Jagat Singh Negi, former minister Kaul Singh Thakur, Rangeela Ram Rao, 7th State Finance Commission Chairman Nand Lal, MLA Chandra Shekhar, Rakesh Kaliya, Neeraj Nayyar, Suresh Kumar, Harish Janartha, Bhuvneshwar Gaur, Sudarshan Singh Bablu, Ranjit Rana and Vivek Sharma have been made coordinators.
For the Dehra assembly by-election, along with Agriculture Minister Chandra Kumar, former MP Viplav Thakur, former minister Asha Kumari, Kuldeep Kumar, Panchayati Raj Minister Aniruddh Singh, Youth Sports Services Minister Yadavendra Goma, Chief Parliamentary Secretary Kishori Lal, Tourism Development Corporation Chairman R S Bali, Chief Parliamentary Secretary Ashish Butail, MLA Bhawani Pathania, Sanjay Ratna, Deputy Chief Whip Kewal Singh Pathania, Malinder Rajan and Anuradha Rana have been made coordinators.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *