Six faculty members of HPU retired today

 Dr. Kulwant Singh, Professor, Department of Commerce, Dr. (Mrs. Kiran Rekha, Professor, UGC-Human Resource Development Centre, Dr. Kamal Jeet Singh, Professor, Department of Laws, Dr. Anand Sagar, Professor, Department of Bio-Sciences, Dr. (Mrs.) Prabha Jishtu, Professor, Department of Education, and Shri Ajai Kumar Srivastava, Associate Professor, Journalism & Mass Communication,

(ICDEOL) retired today from HP University.

Vice Chancellor Prof. Sat Prakash Bansal expressed his gratitude for their contribution towards-Academic Excellence during their service tenure and wished all of them good health and a bright future.

Vice-Chancellor said always try to chase the Challenges. He said that you all have created the Good Brains for the Future Generation of National Building. He said that Teachers never retire you all have completed the first phase of your life and entered the second phase where you will have to give your valuable time to your family and society also. 

All the retirees shared their experiences on this occasion. Present among others were Vice-Chancellor, Rewari Meerpur University Prof. J.P. Yadav, Dean of Studies, Registrar, Dean Students Welfare, Chief Warden, Dean Planning, Dean CDC, Branch

Manager SBI.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *