AICC constitutes 25 Members of Political affairs committee 

All India Congress committee president Malikaarjun Kharge approved the constitution of 25 Political Affairs Committee of the Himachal Pradesh Congress Committee today.

In a press release issued by the AICC general secretary Mr. KC Venugopal said that Rajeev Shukla,  Pratibha Singh,  Sukhvinder Singh Sukhu, Mukesh Agnihotri  Anand Sharma, Dhaniram Shandil, Smt.  Viplove Thakur, Kaul Singh Thakur, Ram Lal Thakur, Asha Kumari, Chander Kumar.  Rajender Rana,  Harshwardhan Chauhan  Rangila Ram Rao, Sudhir Sharma, Vinay Kumar, Kuldeep Kumar Nand Lal, Thakur Singh Bharmouri, Kuldeep Singh Rathore Rajesh Dharmani, Ashish Butail, Bhawani Singh Pathania,  Ram Kumar Choudhary and Ravi Thakur are appointed as Member of Political affair committee with immediate effect.

This committee would come into existence before next year’s Lok Sabha Election which includes Members from all over the state many of whom are not MLAs in the present government. Two members each have been inducted from every district.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *