18 IAS & HAS officers shuffled in Himachal, Roshan Chand Thakur posts as MD HRTC

In a major administration shake Himachal Pradesh Government transferred 18 IAS and HAS  officers on Tuesday.

Rohan Chand Thakur and Ms.  Manasi Sahay Thakur both (HP: 2009) cadre IAS  awaiting posting were posted as Managing Director, Himachal Pradesh Road Transport Corporation (HRTC) and  Labor Commissioner – cum – Director, Employment, Shimla respectively.

 Sandeep Kumar, IAS (HP: 2010), MD, HRTC Shimla as Spl Secretary (Technical Education. 

Rakesh Kumar Prajapati, LAS (HP: 2012), Director, Industries shall also hold the additional charge of the post of MD, General Industries Corporation Ltd , Shimla 

 Pankaj Rai , IAS ( HP : 2014 ) , Spl Secretary ( Education )  relieved from the adl charge of the post of Spl Secretary (Planning).

Mr Sukhu also transferred Muncipal Commissioner Shimla MC who was posted as  Secretary State Transport Authority – cum Additional Commissioner, Transport, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla. 

Bhupender Kumar, HPAS (2009), MD MILKFED. Shimla as Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Shimla.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *