Cong release first list of 46 candidate 

Opposition Congress party released first list of parrty ticket for 46 assembly constituency after long deliberation official here today. AICC spokesperson Alka Lamba released first list of candidates this evening on party whatsapp group. Party decided to put  Yashwant Singh Khanna from  Churah – SC assembly, Neeraj Nayyar from Chamba, Smt Asha Kumari from  Dalhousie, Kuldip Singh Pathania from Bhattiyat,  Ajay Mahajan from Nurpur, Bhawani Singh Pathania from Fatehpur, Prof. Chander Kumar from

Jawali ,Surinder Singh Mankotia Jaswan – Pragpur, Sanjay Rattan  from Jawalamukhi, Raghubir Singh Bali from Nagrota, Kewal Singh Pathania from Shahpur,  Sudhir Sharma  from Dharamshala,

Ashish Butail from Palampur, Kishori Lal from Baijnath , -Ravi Thakur from ST Lahaul & Spiti,Sunder Thakur from  Kullu, Khimi Ram from Banjar, Sohan Lal Thakur from Sundernagar Chetram Thakur from Seraj, Kaul Singh Thakur from Darang, Ms. Champa Thakur  from Mandi,  Prakash Chaudhary from Balh, – SC, Suresh Kumar  from Bhoranj – SC, Rajinder Singh Rana from Sujanpur, Inder Dutt Lakhanpal from Barsar , Sukhwider Singh Sukhu from Nadaun, Mukesh Agnihotri from Haroli , Satpal Raizada from Una, Vivek Kumar from Jhanduta – SC, Rajesh Dhrmani from Ghumarwin, Ram Lal Thakur  from Sri Naina Deviji , Sanjay Awasthi from Arki, Ram Kumar Chaudhary  from Doon,Dr. ) Dhani Ram Shandil from  Solan – SC, Vinod Sultanpuri from Kasauli – SC, 

Smt . Dayal Pyari from Pachhad – SC, Ajay Solanki from Nahan,  Vinay Kumar from Sri Renukaji – SC, Harshwardhan Singh Chauhan from Shillai, Rajneesh Kimta Chopal, Kuldeep Rathor from Theog, Anirudh Singh from Kasumpti , Vikramaditya Singh from Shimla Rural, Rohit Thakur from Jubbal – Kotkhai, Nand Lal from Rampur – SC, Mohan Lal Brakta from Rohru – SC.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *