The Himachal government nominated members for the governing body of private Universities

A spokesman of the Education Department informed here today that the State Government has nominated members of the Governing Body of Private Universities for the term of two years under the Private Universities (Establishment and Regulation) Act.

Member of Legislative Assembly, (MLA) Bhawani Singh Pathania and R.S. Bali of Arni University, Kathgarh, in Indora of district Kangra, MLA, Sanjay Awasthi and MLA Vinod Sultanpuri of Shoolini University of Biotechnology and Management Science, Bajhol, District Solan, MLA, Ram Kumar and Suresh Kumar of IEC University, Kallujhanda, Barotiwala, in district Solan, MLA, Ram Kumar and Neeraj Nayar of Baddi University of Emerging Science and Technologies, Bhud, (Baddi) in district Solan, MLA, Yadvinder Goma and Malender Rajan of Chitkara University, Kallujhanda, (Barotiwal) in district Solan, MLA, Rajender Rana and Harish Janartha of Bahara University, (Waknaghat) in district Solan, MLA, Nand Lal and Sudarshan Singh Babloo of Manav Bharti University, Village Sultanpur, in district Solan, MLA, Inder Dutt Lakhanpal and Ashish Sharma of Career Point University, Tikker Kharwarian, (Bhoranj) in district Hamirpur, MLA, Ashish Butail and Kewal Singh Pathania of Sri Sai University, Palampur, in Kangra, MLA, Nand Lal and Kuldeep Singh Rathore of APG Shimla University, MLA, Chaitanya Sharma and Davinder Kumar Bhutto of Indus International University, VPO Bhatu, in district Una, MLA, Vinay Kumar and Ajay Solanki of Eternal University, Baru Sahib, in Sirmour district, MLA, Sanjay Awasthi and Vinod Sultanpuri of Maharishi Markandeshwar University, Kumarhatti, in Solan, MLA, Chander Shekhar and Bhuvenshwar Gaur of Abhilashi University, Chailchowk, Tehsil Chachiot, District Mandi, MLA, Sanjay Awasthi and Vinod Sultanpuri of Maharaja Agarsen University, Baddi and MLA, Ram Kumar and Sudershan Singh Babloo of ICFAI University, Baddi, District Solan have been nominated as members of Governing Bodies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *