Prem Thakur became the president of the Shimla BJP organizational district

The command of Himachal Pradesh BJP’s organizational district Shimla has been handed over to Prem Thakur. Regarding which orders have been issued by BJP State President Dr. Rajeev Bindal yesterday. Prem Thakur is also a member of the State BJP Working Committee. State BJP has created two organizational districts of Shimla district Shimla and Mahasu in which three assembly constituencies Shimla Urban, Shimla Rural and Kasupanti constituencies have been included under the organizational district Shimla.
Prem Thakur was born in the year 1970 in Bakhola Kamlanagar village of Kasupanti constituency. He started his political career in the year 1996 as the vice president of his panchayat. Prem Thakur has been vice president twice and President thrice in his Gram Panchayat Chamyana from year 1996 to 2015. Has been associated with the Bharatiya Janata Party continuously since the year 1998. In the year 2007, Kasumpati has been the General Secretary of the BJP Mandal and in 2010, Mandal President. In the year 2012, Prem Thakur was made the candidate of the BJP when the seat of the Kasumpati constituency was unreserved. He told that a special campaign will be launched in the Shimla organizational district to further strengthen the BJP, in which the failures of the state’s Congress government will be exposed to the public.
Kasupanti BJP Mandal President Jitendra Bhotka, State BJP Committee member Vijay Jyoti Sen, District BJP members Pritam Thakur, Pawan Puri, and many other office bearers of BJP have expressed their gratitude to BJP State President Dr. Rajeev Bindal for making Prem Thakur the President.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *