Independence Day function to be celebrated in all the Districts

A spokesperson of the State Government informed here today that the Independence Day function will be celebrated on 15th August 2023 in all the Districts. 

He said that Speaker HP Vidhan Sabha, Kuldeep Singh Pathania will preside over the district-level function at Mandi, Deputy Chief Minister, Mukesh Agnihotri at Dharamshala in District Kangra, Health and Family Welfare Minister, Dr. (Col) Dhani Ram Shandil at Solan, Agriculture Minister, Prof. Chander Kumar at Chamba, Industries Minister, Harshwardhan Chauhan at Hamirpur, Revenue Minister, Jagat Singh Negi at Reckong Peo in Kinnaur District, Education Minister, Rohit Thakur at Una, Rural Development and Panchayati Raj Minister, Anirudh Singh at Shimla, Public Works Minister, Vikramaditya Singh at Nahan in District Sirmaur,              Vice-Chairman of HP tourism Development Board, R.S. Bali at Bilaspur, Chief Parliamentary Secretary (CPS), Ashish Butail will preside over the district level Independence day function at Keylong in District Lahaul and Spiti.

CPS Kishori Lal will accompany Deputy Chief Minister Mukesh Agnihotri in District Level Independence Day function at Dharamshala. CPS Ram Kumar and Sanjay Awasthi will accompany Health Minister Dr. (Col) Dhani Ram Shandil at Solan, CPS Mohan Lal Bragta will accompany Rural Development and Panchayati Raj Minister, Anirudh Singh at Shimla. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *