Bindal appointed BJP parliamentary area in-charge and co-in-charge

BJP State President Dr. Rajeev Bindal has appointed parliamentary constituency in-charge and co-in-charge.

Former Assembly Speaker and MLA Vipin Singh Parmar and co-incharge State Vice President Dr. Rajeev Bhardwaj will be in-charge of Kangra parliamentary constituency.

Similarly, in-charge of Hamirpur parliamentary constituency will be former minister Vikram Thakur and co-incharge state secretary Sumit Sharma, in-charge of Mandi parliamentary constituency former minister and state vice president Govind Thakur and co-incharge MLA and state secretary Vinod Kumar. Former minister and MLA Sukhram Chaudhary and former state treasurer Sanjay Sood will be in-charge of Shimla parliamentary constituency.

BJP State President said that all these appointments will be implemented with immediate effect.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *