Suresh Kashyap appointed BJP National Working Committee member

Bharatiya Janata Party National President Jagat Prakash Nadda has appointed BJP’s former state president and MP Suresh Kashyap as a member of the National Working Committee.

Suresh Kashyap thanked the entire leadership of BJP for this appointment.

He said that I am Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Union Minister Amit Shah, National President Jagat Prakash Nadda, Union Minister Anurag Thakur, National Vice President Saudan Singh, State Incharge Avinash Rai Khanna, Co-incharge Sanjay Tandon State, BJP State President Dr. Rajeev for this appointment. I thank Bindal.

Suresh Kashyap started his political journey as a Mandal General Secretary, after that he was appointed as the District President of the Scheduled Caste Morcha.

Kashyap was the State General Secretary of Scheduled Caste Morcha and after that he was appointed State President of Scheduled Caste Morcha.

Suresh Kashyap became the BJP State President and he played an important role in strengthening the BJP. Now he has been appointed as the National Executive Member.

He served in the National Air Force for 16 years and 6 months. He served in the Air Force from 1988 to 2004.

He started his political journey from 2005 and Suresh Kashyap has reached this appointment in 18 years of political journey.

First in Chibawi politics, he won the election of BDC member, got MLA ticket in 2007 but lost the election, Kashyap was MLA from Pachhad in 2012 and 2017. Became a member of the Lok Sabha in 2019.

BJP State President Dr. Rajeev Bindal, BJP State General Secretary Trilok Jamwal, Rakesh Jamwal, Trilok Kapoor, State Vice President Purushottam Guleria, Ratanpal Singh, Payal Vaidya, State Secretary Kusum Sadrate, Chief Spokesperson Randhir Sharma, Media Incharge Rakesh Sharma, State Co-Media Incharge Karn Nanda, Sanjay Sood, District President Vinay Gupta, Ashutosh Vaidya, Vijay Parmar, Arun Falta and all BJP leaders congratulated Suresh Kashyap for this appointment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *