PRSI announces to confers 2021 leadership 4awards

National Cuncil of Public Relations Society of India (PRSI) has announced National Awards for the year 2021, press released issued by the PRSI here today said.
President of PRSI, Dr. Ajit Pathak announced that PRSI Leadership Awards
2021 to given to Dr. Sanjay Dwivedi, Director General, IIMC, New Delhi,  S.
K. Bose, Executive Director (HR) Indian Oil Corporation, Mr Ashok Sharma, former Chairman of PRSI Shimla Chapter, Manish Desai, Director General, Press Information Bureau, Mumbai, Dolly Sinha Roy, PR Consultant, Vadodra and Ms. PHS Malini, Joint Director, Information and Public Relations Department, H.P.
Dr. Pathak added that Hydrabad Chapter has been adjudged the best Chapter, Amar Jyoti Mahapatra, Best Chairman (Bhuvneshwar Chapter), Ranvir Verma, Best Secretary (Shimla Chapter) and Channai, Bhopal, Tirupati, Guwahati,
Vishakhapatnam and Nagpur Chapters have been awarded for organising best
programmes during 2021.
Dr. Pathak has further informed that the PRSI would falicitate Dr. Bal Ram Bhargav, Director General, ICMR, Dr. Randeep Guleria, Director AIIMS Delhi, Sh. Jitender Singh of Shaheed Bhagat Singh Seva Dal, Delhi and Dr. Priya Abraham, Director,
National Institute of Virology Pune with Corona Warriors Awards 2021.
PRSI is a body of PR professional , has over 30 Chapters across the Country and has about 5000 active members.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *