BJP appointed ward in-charge from the point of view of Municipal Corporation

An important meeting was organized by the BJP regarding the municipal elections.

In the meeting, State General Secretary and MLA from Bilaspur Trilok Jamwal, MLA Balbir Verma, candidate Sanjay Sood, candidate Ravi Mehta, Shishu Bhai Dharma, co-incharge of Shimla parliamentary constituency, district in-charge Daisy Thakur, district president Vijay Parmar, Roop Sharma, divisional president Rajesh Sharda, Jitendra Bhotka, Dinesh Sharma present.

Municipal Corporation Shimla election in-charge Sukhram Chaudhary said that many important topics were discussed in detail in today’s meeting and ward in-charges were appointed by the BJP for all 34 wards. Feedback about all the wards was also taken in this meeting.

A meeting of key workers will also be organized in all the 34 wards within the next two days, there was a lot of enthusiasm among the workers regarding the election of the Municipal Corporation.

He said that we have come to see that Shimla city has benefited a lot from the schemes sponsored by the Center and a negative atmosphere has been created among the public since the 3-month tenure of the present Congress government.

He said that the BJP will seriously contest the Municipal Corporation elections and once again the BJP will win in the Municipal Corporation, the BJP will move ahead with the resolution that the overall development of Shimla city and the overall development of Shimla through various schemes by the Center.

This is how the appointments of ward in-charges of BJP took place

Bharadi Rohit Sachdeva, Ruldu Bhatta Shravan Sharma, Kaithu Sunil Dhar, Annadale Yoginder Yogi, Summerhill Bhagesh Sharma, Tutu Vivek Sharma, Majyath Ranjan Bhardwaj, Baluganj Rajesh Ghai, Kachchighati Randeep Kanwar, Tutikandi Jai Chand, Nabha Anil, Fagli Rajeev Pandit, Krishnanagar Raj Pal, Ram Bazar Mukesh Sharda, Lower Bazar Ajay Sarna, Jakhu Gopal Sood, Benmore Yoginder Pundir, Engine Ghar Sanjay Aggarwal, Sanjauli Chowk Gaurav Sood, Upper Dhalli Manjula Saraik, Lower Dhalli Shalinder Chauhan, Shanti Vihar Rajindra Chauhan, Bhattakufar Anoop Rohal, Sangti Keshav Chauhan, Malyana Yash Pal Chauhan, Panthaghati Rakesh Sharma, Kasumpati Rajesh Saini, Chhota Shimla Arvind Lakhanpal, Vikas Nagar Sushil Kadasholi, Kangnadhar Hari Dutt Verma, Patyog Sohan Lal Sharma, New Shimla Manu Bhardwaj, Khalini Parveen Thakur and Kanlog Digvijay Singh Chauhan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *