Rajeev Shukla constituted various election committees for the Shimla Municipal Corporation elections

Rajeev Shukla, member of the All India Congress Working Committee and in charge of state affairs, has constituted various election committees for the Shimla Municipal Corporation elections.

State Congress President MP Pratibha Singh and Congress Legislature Party leader Chief Minister Sukhwinder Singh will coordinate the election of Sukhu Municipal Corporation Shimla as well as conduct the entire election campaign and campaign.

Other members of the campaign committee include Nand Lal , Mohanlal Brakta , Ajay Solanki , Vinod Sultanpuri , Narendra Kataria , Rajneesh Kimta , Dayal Pyari and Hardeep Singh Bawa.

Chairman of the Election Management Committee Rohit Thakur and Rajendra Rana have been entrusted with the responsibility of coordinators. In addition to the members

Maheshwar Chauhan , Sanjay Awasthi , Raghubir Singh Bali , Indradutt Lakhanpal , Davendra Bushehri , Ram Kumar , Suresh Kumar , Amit Pal

Singh, Member Secretary , Dr. Rajesh Sharma , Sunil Sharma Bittu , Amit Nanda , Ritesh Kapret, besides District Congress President of Shimla City and Rural have been included as special invitees of this committee.

Kaul Singh Thakur , Ram Lal Thakur , Asha Kumari , Sudhir Sharma , Kuldeep Kumar , Kuldeep Singh Rathore and Kishori Lal have been included in the Coordination Committee .

Apart from this, Naresh Chauhan , Sushant Kapret , Anita Verma and Kiran Dhanta have been included in the media and social media committee.

Yashwant Chhajta and Sourav Chauhan in charge of election control room

Co-in-charge has been made while the members have been given to Yadupati Thakur , Prashant Sharma , Chandan Rana , Amit Saini and Shubhra Zinta.

Harshvardhan Chauhan has been made the chairman of the screening committee. Other members of this committee include Vinay Kumar , Anirudh Singh , Vikramaditya Singh , Ashish Butail and Harish Janartha.

The heads of all leading organizations of the Congress Party will be special guest members in this committee.

Mukesh Agnihotri has been made the chairman of the campaign committee while Colonel Dhaniram Shandil has been assigned the responsibility of the coordinator.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *