BJP appointed zone in-charge for Shimla municipal elections

BJP State President Suresh Kashyap announced the zone in-charges for the elections of Municipal Corporation Shimla.

Former State President Satpal Satti and MLA Bharari, Ruldu Bhatta, Kaithu, Annadale, Summerhill, Tutu, Majyath, and Baluganj.

Kachchighati, Tutikandi, Nabha, Fagli, Krishnanagar, Ram Bazar, and Lower Bazar to State General Secretary and MLA Trilok Jamwal.

Jakhu, Benmore, Engine Ghar, Malyana, Pantaghati, Kasumpati, and Chhota Shimla to former State President Dr. Rajeev Bindal and MLA.

Vikas Nagar, Kangana Dhar, Patyog, New Shimla, Khalini and Kanlog to MLA Balbir Verma.

State Working Committee member Chetan Bragta was handed over the deposits of Sanjauli Chowk, Upper Dhali, Lower Dhali, Shanti Vihar, Bhattakufer, and Sangti.

State Working Committee member Prem Thakur was appointed zone in charge of Upper Dhali, Shanti Vihar, Bhattakufar, Sangti, Kangnadhar, and Patyog.

State Working Committee Vijay Jyoti Sen was appointed as zone co-in charge of Lower Dhali, Malyana, Pantaghati, Kasumpati, Vikas Nagar, and New Shimla.

BJP distributed tickets to the candidates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *