Around 70 pc turn out in three assy bye election in HP 57.73 Polling for Mandi Parliamentary

Around 70 per cent polling was registered in the three Assembly Constituencies as polling was held for bye election of Arki, Fatehpur and Jubbal Kotkhai Assembly. Election commission of India said that only 57.73 pc Polling was registered for Mandi Parliamentary bye Election.

Chief Electoral Officer Mr C Palrasu said that highest 78.69 pc polling was registered in Jubbal Kotkhai Assembly constituency including 81.99 pc male and 75.44 pc female voters.
He said that out of total 70 thousand 792 voters in Jubbal Kotkhai assembly constituency, 55 thousand 749 cast their votes, Number of female voters were more than male in the Jubbal Kotkhai however turn out was recorded opposite in polling. Out of total 35626 female voters only 26681 caste their votes where as out of 36661 male voters 28837 male cast their votes.
For Arki Assembly about 66.02 pc Polling was recorded, For Fatehpur Assembly 64.97 pc footfall of Electors registered.
For Mandi Parliamentary segment Rampur recorded 60 pc turnout, 
Returning officer Shimla and Deputy Commissioner Aditya Negi said that 59.59 percent in the 66-Rampur assembly constituency under the 2-Mandi Parliamentary Lok Sabha by-election. 

 He said that out of total 74 thousand 117 voters in 66-Rampur Assembly Constituency under 2-Mandi Parliamentary Lok Sabha by-election, a total of 44166 voters cast their votes, out of which 23435 are male and 20731 are female voters.
 He said that the voting in Jubbal Kotkhai assembly constituency and Rampur assembly constituency under 2-Mandi Parliamentary Lok Sabha by-election was successful in a peaceful manner.
Election commission of India release estimated turned e of 57.73 pc in Mandi Parliamentary Polling today however Chief Electoral Officer said that iaround 57.73 pc People excercise their frenchise today

Assembly Segment wise Poll Percentage for Bye-Elections-2021 in respect of 02-Mandi Parliamentary Constituency as-Bharmour (ST) 50.61(pc) 21-Lahaul-Spiti (ST) 56.44 22-Manali 62.32 23-Kullu 55,34 24-Banjar 58.13 25-Anni (SC) 59.18 26-Karsog (SC) 55.17 27-SunderNagar 59.13 28-Nachan(SC) 63.97 29-Seraj 70.34 30-Darang 59.59 31-Jogindernagar 52.99 33-Mandi 56.66 34-Balh(SC) 60.58 35-Sarkaghat 46.72 66-Rampur (SC) 59.59 68-Kinnaur (ST) 54.61 Total 57.73 

Assembly Constituency wise Poll Percentage for Bye-Elections-2021 in respect of 8-Fatehpur, 50-Arki & 65-Jubbal-Kotkhai Assembly Constituency No. & Name of Assembly Constituency  8-Fatehpur 66.20 Arki 64.97 65-Jubbal-Kotkhai 78.75  .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *